Liquid error: Unknown operator blog

WCCHN Family Advisory Committee

WCCHN Family Advisory Committee

The advisory committee consists of one or two family members from each WCCHN program that meets on a quarterly basis. They provide evaluative feedback and propose changes to the WCCHN activities and operations to improve experience of cardiac care for patients and their families.

The current representatives are:

British Columbia

Kate Walker
Samantha Aitken


Gloria Werkman (Edmonton)
Heidi Smethurst (Calgary)
Roberta Davis (Calgary)


Lynne Telfer


Joni Wilson
Cheryl Janz

Search Site